Skip to main content
Golden Age Kriyas

Next intensive : 30 September–5 October 2022

Intensive Week in Autumn Golden Age Kriyas

the agenda

Friday 30 September 2022

Registration

Saturday 1 October 2022

Registration

Sunday 2 October 2022

Registration

Monday 3 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Tuesday 4 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Registration

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Registration

Thursday 6 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Monday 10 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Thursday 13 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Monday 17 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Thursday 20 October 2022

Registration

Registration

Registration

Friday 21 October 2022

Registration

Saturday 22 October 2022