Skip to main content
New Year : Diamond Kriyas

Next intensive : 21–23 January 2022

Weekend Intensive New Year : Diamond Kriyas

the agenda

Monday 17 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

Registration

Saturday 22 January 2022

Registration

Sunday 23 January 2022

Registration

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Registration

Saturday 19 February 2022

Registration

Sunday 20 February 2022

Registration

Friday 18 March 2022

Registration

Saturday 19 March 2022

Registration

Sunday 20 March 2022

Registration

Friday 1 April 2022

Registration

Saturday 2 April 2022

Registration

Sunday 3 April 2022

Registration

Monday 4 April 2022

Registration

Tuesday 5 April 2022

Registration

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Registration

Friday 22 April 2022

Registration

Saturday 23 April 2022