Skip to main content
Winter : Water Kriyas

Next intensive : 17–19 February 2023

Weekend Intensive Winter : Water Kriyas

the agenda

Monday 30 January 2023

Registration

Registration

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Registration

Registration

Registration

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Registration

Thursday 2 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Registration

Monday 6 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Registration

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Registration

Thursday 9 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Registration

Monday 13 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Registration

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Registration

Thursday 16 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Registration

Friday 17 February 2023

Registration

Saturday 18 February 2023

Registration

Sunday 19 February 2023

Registration

Monday 20 February 2023

Registration

Registration

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Registration

Registration